

International Travel House Limited An ISO 9001:2015 Certified company CIN.: L63040DL1981PLC011941

3rd July, 2019

The General Manager Dept. of Corporate Services BSE Limited 1st floor, New Trading Ring Rotunda Building, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai 400 001 Co. Code No. 500213

Dear Sirs,

Publication of Notice re: completion of despatch of the Notice of the 38th Annual General Meeting

We enclose, in terms of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, copies of the newspaper clippings of the advertisement published on the subject matter on 3rd July, 2019 in Financial Express (English) – All India Edition and Jansatta (Hindi).

Yours faithfully, International Travel House Limited

Janaki Aggarwal Company Secretary

Enclosed: as above



Go Global. Stay Local. www.globalstartravel.com Corporate Office: JMD Pacific Square, Unit No. 101, 1st Floor, Sector 15, Part II, Gurugram, Haryana 122 001, India.
Tel.: +91 124 4786300. Registered Office: 'Travel House' T-2, Comm. Centre, Sheikh Sarai, Phase I,
New Delhi 110 017, India. Tel: +91 11 26017808, 46059100, E-mail: travelhouse@ith.co.in, Web: internationaltravelhouse.in
Approved by Department of Tourism, Government of India.
ADTOI • IATA • ICPB • PATA • TAAI • IATO

FINANCIAL EXPRESS

WEDNESDAY, JULY 3, 2019

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL HOUSE LIMITED

Regd. Office: 'Travel House', T-2, Community Centre, Sheikh Sarai, Phase-I, New Delhi - 110 017

Tel: +91 11 26017808

E-mail: investor_TH@ith.co.in Website: www.internationaltravelhouse.in

Members are hereby informed that despatch of the Notice of the 38th Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Company convened for 27th July, 2019 and the Report and Accounts for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019 to the Members of the Company has been completed on 1st July, 2019. Members, who have registered their e-mail addresses with the Company or with the Depositories, have been sent such documents in electronic mode.

In terms of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, the Resolutions for consideration at the 38th AGM will be transacted through remote e-voting (facility to cast vote from a place other than the venue of the AGM) and also voting through ballot paper at the AGM venue. Central Depository Services Limited ('CDSL') has been engaged by the Board of Directors of the Company for providing the e-voting platform. No duplicate Admission Slips will be issued at the AGM venue.

Members whose names are recorded in the Register of Members of the Company or in Register of Beneficial Owners maintained by the Depositories as on the **cut-off date** i.e. **20th July, 2019** will be entitled to cast their votes by remote e-voting or voting through ballot paper at the AGM venue. A person who is not a member on the **cut-off** date should accordingly treat the notice of the AGM as for information purposes only.

Remote e-voting will commence at 9.00 a.m. on 23rd July, 2019 and ends at 5.00 p.m. on 26th July, 2019, when remote e-voting will be blocked by CDSL. Members, who cast their votes by remote e-voting, may attend the AGM but will not be entitled to cast their votes once again.

Persons who become Members of the Company after despatch of the Notice of the AGM but on or before the cut-off date may write to CDSL at evoting@cdsl.co.in or to the Company at investor_TH@ith.co.in requesting for user ID and password for remote e-voting. Members already registered with CDSL for remote e-voting can however use their existing User ID and password for this purpose.

In case of any query / grievance, Members may refer to the Frequently Asked Questions and e-voting Manual for Shareholders available under the help section of CDSL's e-voting website www.evotingindia.com or contact Mr. Rakesh Dalvi, Manager Central Depository Services (India) Limited (CDSL) 25th Floor, Awing, Marathon Futurex, Mafatlal Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel Mumbai - 400 013 or at e-mail ID helpdesk.evoting@cdslindia.com or at telephone no. 1800 225 533.

Queries / grievances may also be sent to the email ID investor_TH@ith.co.in. The Results of voting will be declared within 48 hours from the conclusion of the 38th AGM. The declared Results, alongwith the Scrutinizer's Report, will be available forthwith on the Company's website www.internationaltravelhouse.in under the section 'Investor Relation' and on CDSL's e-voting website. Such Results will also be forwarded by the Company to the BSE Limited (BSE).

The Notice of the 38th AGM is available on the Company's website (www.internationaltravelhouse.in), CDSL's e-voting website (www.evotingindia.com) and on the website of BSE (www.bseindia.com).

Notice is also hereby given pursuant to Section 91 of the Companies Act, 2013 that the Register of Members and the Share Transfer Books of the Company shall remain closed from Tuesday, 16th July, 2019 to Saturday, 27th July, 2019, both days inclusive, for the purpose of payment of Dividend for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019, if declared by the Members at the 38th AGM convened for 27th July, 2019.

Share Transfers received in order at the Company's Registrars and Share Transfer Agents, Messrs MCS Share Transfer Agent Limited, F-65, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi-110 020 by 5.30 p.m. on Monday, 15th July, 2019, will be processed for payment of dividend, if declared, to the transferees or to their mandatees, and the dividend, if declared, will be paid on Friday, 2nd August, 2019 to those Members entitled thereto and whose names will appear in the Register of Members of the Company on 27th July, 2019 or to their mandatees, subject however to the provisions of Section 126 of the Act. In respect of dematerialised shares, the dividend will be paid on the basis of beneficial ownership as on Monday, 15th July, 2019, as per details to be furnished by National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL) and Central Depository Services (India) Limited (CDSL) for this purpose.

> International Travel House Limited Janaki Aggarwal Company Secretary

Date: 2 July, 2019

